Very Pleased

5.0 rating
March 1, 2020

Good, clean bikes. Good service. Accommodating and flexible. Can’t think of anything they could do better.

Jim H

Bicycle rental - Cannondale Synapse

5.0 rating
February 29, 2020

I rented a bicycle from Tucson bicycle rentals while I was staying in town. They gave me a great bike, it fit perfectly, and I had a fantastic ride while riding on it. Seton Clagget is great and provided superb service, Delivered the bike on time when he said he would and then also picked it up after I was finished. He answered all my questions that I had. I would not hesitate to rent from him again in the future.

Bonnie K

Solid, best choice for Tucson bike rental

5.0 rating
February 17, 2020

While in Tucson I wanted to go on a 70 loop ride and a 40 canyon mile ride and wanted to rent a good bike. Tucson Bicycle Rental not only has superior bikes for rent, they dropped off the bike at my hotel and picked it up when I was finished. They recommended routes. Once when I was clearly off route, they were available by text, figured out where I was and texted me a map to get back on route. Great gear. Great service. This is where you want to tent your bike in Tucson.

Bill

OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE

5.0 rating
February 17, 2020

We rented 3 Cannondale Synapse bikes and a car rack for a week. Seton delivered the bikes to our lodging, helped us install our own pedals and saddles, adjusted the fit and shared good advice on where to ride in the Tucson area. The bikes and the service each exceeded any reasonable expectation of what a bicycle rental business should deliver.

Matt C

Tucson Bike Rental

5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

Top notch personal service. Bike drop off and pick up was perfect. Bike was clean and in great shape. Very customer oriented.

Jim A

Easy To Work With

5.0 rating
February 14, 2020

I’ve rented from Seton the last three times I’ve visited Tucson. He and his wife have always delivered a quality Cannondale bike to my hotel by the time I’ve wanted to go out and have been pretty relaxed about what time to pick it back up. They have also just kept my measurements and reused them each time I’ve come to town. I look forward to renting from them again.

Greg S

Great Experience

5.0 rating
February 12, 2020

I rented a road bike for a recent vacation in Tucson. When I called up Tucson Bicycle Rental, the staff was friendly, engaging, and helpful in answering all my questions. They delivered my bike to our hotel ahead of time and without issue. The team set up the bike to my measurements. It was well maintained and rode without issue. Overall a great experience.

Paul S

Amazing service

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

The team at Tucson bicycle rental was incredibly helpful and accommodating throughout our stay! Super friendly and fully flexible in their dedication to ensure that we have a great and hassle-free holiday! “We rented two Canondale bikes for 6 days and we were fully satisfied with the service. We will be back to ride again! Thanks Seton for everything.

Ian

Best in class service. They delivered the bike to me and picked it up at the end of the day.!!

5.0 rating
May 4, 2019

I was in town on business and I wanted to ride up Mount Lemmon. I found Tucson Bike Rentals website and was able to pick out the type of bike I wanted and set everything up online, a very easy process. They delivered and picked up the bike from my hotel for no extra charges. Seton gave me some valuable advice for my day of climbing up Mount Lemmon and then set up the rental bike to fit me and installed my pedals. The bike was in great shape and performed perfectly, no issues at all. In todays world it can be hard to find service like this let alone find someone who does everything they promised. That is best in class service, I thank them for making this so simple.

David D

Excellent service directement au condo

5.0 rating
April 30, 2019

Vélo de grande qualité et livré directement au condo.
Ajustements faits sur place.

Pierre P